Foreign prisoners cost taxpayers £430m a year… just to keep them locked up – –

This is a comment someone posted below the above article: “Make them earn their keep, or is that too obvious?” –

I can remember a couple of times saying something similar – thus the following self-forgiveness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to support a world/money system that limits resource availability to the people of the land based on profit, where the greedy take from the needy and use the excuse of ‘make them earn their keep’ as a way of keeping their own self-absorbed lifestyle intact – instead of realizing that what is provided unto us from/as our Sun, Earth and Water, is in Keep for All Living beings, to see to it that the experience of life may become a living expression of Heaven on Earth for All…

View original post 489 more words

